Home  » 
Monday - Dec 11, 2017 at 12:47:47 pm
Monthly Share House Short Stay Monthly Apartment Backpackers/Hostel
Kichijoji Park House
Click here to view details
View more photos
Category  :  Monthly Share House
Rating  : 
Area  :  West Tokyo
Address  :  West Tokyo
Beds From  :  ¥ 52000
 
Property Features !!
Furnished

4 minutes to station

Internet

cable TV

2 bathrooms

bicycle parking

WiFi

Bedding

TV in room

Air Conditioning

Private rooms

Wood flooring rooms

Tatami rooms

Close to station

Dinning room

Central Tokyo

Large rooms

Washer/dryer

Near park

Full Kitchen

Gas fan heater

Sunny rooms

Credit cards accepted

Iron
 
Review Detail Of Kichijoji Park House
Posted By :  Lwise   (Dec 06, 2014)
Rate per person :  
Review :  everything was fine. Well welcomed and low price, good located (really neart from Inokashira Parc station) and we just need to walk accross the beautiful park (10 min) to arrive in the beautiful Kichijoji city.
Posted By :  Tom   (Jul 03, 2012)
Rate per person :  
Review :  There are Japanese residents living in this house, it's good for foreigners like us to live here to make some local friends and foreign friends. The manager is very kind and thoughtful. They helps me whenever I need help. I really appreciate his kind help.
Posted By :  Alex   (Nov 03, 2013)
Rate per person :  
Review :  Thank you very much for everything, I have really enjoyed living in your sharehouses, and wish you the best. Best regards Alexis
Posted By :  Naomi   (Feb 11, 2014)
Rate per person :  
Review :  I had good time at Kichijoji park house. Thank you. Naomi
Posted By :  Mike   (Jul 11, 2012)
Rate per person :  
Review :  Me and my girlfriend stayed in Tokyo for a few months and it was a great time. We were living in Kichijoji - fantastic area - full bars, shops, Japanese style restaurants and many more. We stayed in Kichijoji Park House - which was so close to the great Park, and train station - very convenint, quiet, and clean. Can recommend to everyone.
Posted By :  Alparslan   (Oct 12, 2016)
Rate per person :  
Review :  My stay at Kichijoji Park House was really great. I stayed for a month and can recommend this place to anybody who is willing to stay in the Kichijoji area. The move in was very smooth, the room was very clean and neat with everything one needs (air conditioner, TV, comfortable bed, huge shelf and working desk). The rest (cleaning, cooking, etc.) is shared in common as is normal in a sharehouse. The location is fantastic, Inokashirakouen Station is literally around the corner (1 min.), a Konbini is in front of the station. On top of that, Kichijoji Station is in walkable distance (10 min.) and Inokashira Park is super close as well. The people in the sharehouse were very nice and talkative, there were no problems with the owners and the move out was smooth as well. I recommend this sharehouse to anybody willing to stay in a nice area in an affordable, clean room.
Posted By :  KL   (Dec 27, 2016)
Rate per person :  
Review :  The house is well located in a quiet and peaceful residential area where is next to Inokashira Park very near Inokashira Keon Station just taking one minute walk to get there for conveniently transferring to other places like Shibuya, Shinjuku, Tokyo station .... etc., Furthermore, you can go to Kichijoji by ten minute walk (or by train) to shopping and finding delicious food. The room is very cozy and the room conditions were exact as shown. I really enjoying staying in this room with the sunshine in the morning and cool breeze in the night. Sean is very friendly, easy to communicate with and very helpful. Thanks to Micky who kept the house very clean and tidy. House mates are very friendly and courtesy. I would definite recommend the room without any doubts to my friends.
Posted By :  Oscar   (Apr 02, 2017)
Rate per person :  
Review :  This is a great spot for anyone looking to explore West Tokyo and Kichijoji neighborhood. House is clean and comfortable and in a nice location right by the park. Was very good and I recommend to my friends.
Posted By :  Charles   (Apr 30, 2017)
Rate per person :  
Review :  Very nice place. Comfortable, 200 yards from public transportation. One of the most beautiful parks in Tokyo.
 
Copyright ©2008 TokyoBackpacker.com
About Us::Contact Us::Sitemap::FAQ
Privacy & Security  |  Terms  |  Advertise With Us  |  Work With Us  |  Links  |  Log In
Designed & Developed by Planet Infosoft, Planet One International